Skip to main content

How does billing work when I cancel my account?

When you cancel your account from Settings → Billing & Subscription, you will see two options. Here is how each option works and how billing is handled.

Option 1: Cancel at the end of this cycle

  • Your customizers will remain live until the end of your current billing cycle.

  • Customers can continue placing orders during this period.

Billing details

  • Your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.

  • Transaction fees will still apply to any orders placed before the subscription ends.

  • Your monthly subscription fee is still charged for the full billing cycle.

At the end of your billing cycle, your subscription will end and your customizers will no longer be active.

Option 2: Cancel now

  • Your customizers will stop working immediately.

  • Customers will no longer be able to place new orders.

Billing details

  • Transaction fees will still apply to orders placed before you canceled.

  • No new transaction fees will be generated after cancellation, since customers won’t be able to place new orders.

  • Your monthly subscription fee is still charged for the full billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?