Skip to main content

Allowing customers to save and share their designs

Let your customers copy a link or save an image of their design to share with their friends

With Kickflip, your customers can save their designs by clicking on the Share button, then clicking on Copy link. Additionally, it can be useful for sharing designs with friends.

Designs can also be saved as an image by clicking on Save image.

Hiding the Share button

You can hide the share button if you don't want your customers to benefit from this feature:

  1. Login to Kickflip

  2. Open the Theme Editor.

  3. Within the left side menu, click on Share icon.

  4. In the right side menu, click on toggle off 'Display share button'.

Did this answer your question?